Author Topic: One Fateful Singing Lesson  (Read 3134 times)

DoubleBubble23

• Newbie Thonger
    • View Profile
One Fateful Singing Lesson
« on: February 05, 2020, 11:15:59 PM »
This occurred when I was just starting college and I still cannot believe it happened to this day.

First I need to set the scene. I'm 20, I'm still living at home, and I've been wearing thongs for a couple years now (hiding it from my parents). I was unsure of my sexuality back then, I know I'm bi now, but I had always been interested in trying thongs.

Even before that thought, started my love of performing arts. I'd been doing theatre for 5 years at this point, and still do today 10 years later. I knew I really needed to improve my singing, so I started taking vocal coaching. My teacher will remain anonymous, but we can call her Coach N. Coach N is a Colombian in her late fifties, very kindly and sweet, and is the owner of one of the best bubble butts I've seen. Her at 25-35 must have been stunning, as even then she was hot (bad hips and all).

I had been taking lessons with Coach N for about a year at this point and we had a great rapport. We were always ball busting each other back and forth. It was not uncommon for us to really goof around while we worked. While I was hiding my thong wearing from my parents I'd always change into them while I was out. the timing worked out that I almost never wore one while with Natalia, I took a class with here, then commuted to college or out on the town on weekends. I'd always change after leaving her studio.

Today though, I had stayed over with my boyfriend at the time the night before. We both got tanked and banged all night. For this lesson I had on a long sleeve t-shirt, bootcut jeans, and a new thong I just got. Let me tell you, I did not buy the right size underwear. I was super paranoid getting caught by anyone I knew at the time. In my rush to buy it and leave I didn't even notice the size discrepancy, but I sure noticed it that morning.